1600 Franklin Rd Brentwood TN - MLS #2635271

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2635271 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1600 Franklin Rd located in Brentwood TN 37027, priced at $7999000, with 0 bedrooms.

1600 Franklin Rd Brentwood TN - MLS #2635271 Close
Page Summary

$7,999,000 1600 Franklin Rd, Brentwood TN 37027
For Sale

  • MLS #: 2635271

for sale in Brentwood, TN at 1600 Franklin Rd. This is priced at $809,615/acre.

Description of 1600 Franklin Rd, Brentwood

9.88 Acres - Last Large Commercial Development opportunity in City of Brentwood. Commercial C2 lot located at the Corridor into Brentwood. Portion of Lot on Hilltop is Zoned Residential. See attached concept plan/survey showing possible commercial building layout. Excellent proximity to Cool Springs amenities, Under 2 miles from I-65, less than 5 miles from downtown Brentwood and Franklin. Easy access from Moores Lane interchange in Cool Springs. Road Widening Project/Sidewalk complete in 2021.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 14 Jun

Sat 15 Jun

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2635271
  • Price$7,999,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres9.88
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusFor Sale

Financials

  • Price$7,999,000
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningC2

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 26th, 2024
  • Days on Market79
  • ZoningC2
  • Is AuctionN

Listing Details

  • Contact Info:6158042571

Listing Office:

Mossy Oak Properties, Tennessee Land & Farm, Llc

Property Location for 1600 Franklin Rd, Brentwood

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Real Tracs Icon Copyright 2024 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 14th, 2024 at 8:25am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more