0 Old Nashville Highway LA VERGNE TN - MLS #2583911

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2583911 Official listing information! N/a neighborhood - 0 Old Nashville Highway located in LA VERGNE TN 37086, priced at $4000000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Old Nashville Highway LA VERGNE TN - MLS #2583911 Close
Page Summary

$4,000,000 0 Old Nashville Highway, LA VERGNE TN 37086
For Sale

  • MLS #: 2583911

for sale in LA VERGNE, TN at 0 Old Nashville Highway. This is priced at $232,788/acre.

Description of 0 Old Nashville Highway, LA VERGNE

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2583911
  • Price$4,000,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres17.18
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Financials

  • Price$4,000,000
  • Tax Amount$1,483
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • Zoningfarm

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 20th, 2023
  • Days on Market183
  • Zoningfarm
  • Is AuctionN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Market Place Realty
  • Contact Info:6154956004

Property Location for 0 Old Nashville Highway, LA VERGNE

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Price Change History for 0 Old Nashville Highway, LA VERGNE, TN (MLS® #2583911)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $6,000,000 to $4,000,000 $2,000,000 (33.33%)
Status Changed from Coming Soon / Hold to Active
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 0 Old Nashville Highway, LA VERGNE, TN (MLS® #2583911)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $6,000,000 to $4,000,000 $2,000,000 (33.33%)
Status Changed from Coming Soon / Hold to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Real Tracs Icon Copyright 2024 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2024 at 8:24am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more