664 Blythe N Gallatin TN - MLS #2436478

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2436478 Official listing information! neighborhood - 664 Blythe N located in Gallatin TN 37066, priced at $99900, with 0 bedrooms.

664 Blythe N Gallatin TN - MLS #2436478 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Gallatin, TN at 664 Blythe N. This is priced at $249,750/acre.

Description of 664 Blythe N, Gallatin

Corner Commercial lot on Blythe- near new Blessings Subdivision- zoned Commercial Services- Ideal for Convenience Store, General Retail, Animal Care, Automotive, Drive In Food Services, Medical Services, etc...All utilities to site.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 27 Jan

Sat 28 Jan

Sun 29 Jan

Mon 30 Jan

Tue 31 Jan

Wed 01 Feb

Thu 02 Feb

Fri 03 Feb

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2436478
  • Price$99,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.40
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2022
  • Days on Market141
  • ZoningCS
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$99,900
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningCS

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Real Estate Solutions

Property Location for 664 Blythe N, Gallatin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2023 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2023 at 2:09am CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more