15509 Dayton Pike Sale Creek TN - MLS #2431178

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2431178 Official listing information! neighborhood - 15509 Dayton Pike located in Sale Creek TN 37373, priced at $0, with 0 bedrooms.

15509 Dayton Pike Sale Creek TN - MLS #2431178 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Sale Creek, TN at 15509 Dayton Pike. This is priced at $0/acre.

Description of 15509 Dayton Pike, Sale Creek

96,146 SF Industrial Building with 10 dock doors and 2 drive-in doors. Roughly 9 acres with over 4 acres of lay-down areas. All new roof, all new LED lighting, and upgraded sprinkler system. 20’ clear span. Available for occupancy Feb 1st, 2023. Minutes from the upcoming 2,100 acre Old McDonald Farm mixed-use development project headed by Hamilton County.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2431178
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres10.00
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeCommercial Lease
  • Sub-TypeWarehouse
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 23rd, 2022
  • Days on Market167
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Tax Amount$7,066
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Compass Re

Property Location for 15509 Dayton Pike, Sale Creek

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2023 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 7th, 2023 at 9:54am CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more