1061 Dover Rd Clarksville TN - MLS #2425851

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2425851 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1061 Dover Rd located in Clarksville TN 37042, priced at $210000, with 0 bedrooms.

1061 Dover Rd Clarksville TN - MLS #2425851 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Clarksville, TN at 1061 Dover Rd. This is priced at $247,059/acre.

Description of 1061 Dover Rd, Clarksville

Zoned C 5(Commercial) Excellent location - Short distance to Liberty School, 101 Park Way(374) and many new and expanding subdivisions. Home is on City Water and City Sewer . Older home(Rough condition) that could be remodeled in to office or business sold AS IS . Home is rented month to month make appointment in advance.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 27 Jan

Sat 28 Jan

Sun 29 Jan

Mon 30 Jan

Tue 31 Jan

Wed 01 Feb

Thu 02 Feb

Fri 03 Feb

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2425851
  • Price$210,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.85
  • Year Built1939
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2022
  • Days on Market171
  • ZoningC-5
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$210,000
  • Tax Amount$750
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningC-5

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Compass Tennessee, Llc

Property Location for 1061 Dover Rd, Clarksville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2023 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2023 at 1:24am CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more