119 Gower Rd Charlotte TN - MLS #2423208

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2423208 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 119 Gower Rd located in Charlotte TN 37036, priced at $2950000, with 0 bedrooms.

119 Gower Rd Charlotte TN - MLS #2423208 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Charlotte, TN at 119 Gower Rd. This is priced at $12,675/acre.

Description of 119 Gower Rd, Charlotte

Songwriter's Paradise~all the inspiration you need is here & plenty of room to share with your friends,family,or clients~the possibilities are endless~2 homes on property (2957sqft/1652sqft)~year round spring fed creek & 2 branches (bordered by Lower Twin Branch) and a stocked pond~pasture for livestock~some marketable timber~even room for private air strip and hangar~see media section to find out all the details on this New Orleans Inspired home and guest house~YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 27 Jan

Sat 28 Jan

Sun 29 Jan

Mon 30 Jan

Tue 31 Jan

Wed 01 Feb

Thu 02 Feb

Fri 03 Feb

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2423208
  • Price$2,950,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres232.75
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 3rd, 2022
  • Days on Market176
  • ZoningA
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$2,950,000
  • Tax Amount$4,744
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningA

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceWell

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:At Home Realty

Property Location for 119 Gower Rd, Charlotte

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2023 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2023 at 2:54am CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more