640 E Main St Hendersonville TN - MLS #2397567

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2397567 Official listing information! Cash S/D Resub neighborhood - 640 E Main St located in Hendersonville TN 37075, priced at $5000000, with 0 bedrooms.

640 E Main St Hendersonville TN - MLS #2397567 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Hendersonville, TN at 640 E Main St. This land is priced at $807,754/acre.

Description of 640 E Main St, Hendersonville

Commercial Development Potential, Currently under PUD for Self Storage facility. Actual Zoning GC, PD = General Commercial, Planned Development. Dynamic Live/Work Area Less than 1 mile to Interstate Access, Bluegrass Golf & Country Club, Marina Access, and Shops at Saundersville Road and Indian Lake

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Mon 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2397567
  • Price$5,000,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.19
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2022
  • Days on Market166
  • ZoningGC, PD
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$5,000,000
  • Tax Amount$20,540
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningGC, PD

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 640 E Main St, Hendersonville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2022 at 5:54am CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more