0 Taylors Chapel Road Crossville TN - MLS #2389378

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2389378 Official listing information! Cumberland Homestead neighborhood - 0 Taylors Chapel Road located in Crossville TN 38572, priced at $294929, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Taylors Chapel Road Crossville TN - MLS #2389378 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Crossville, TN at 0 Taylors Chapel Road. This is priced at $13,285/acre.

Description of 0 Taylors Chapel Road, Crossville

Looking for your perfect country paradise? Look no further! These 22.2 unrestricted and surveyed acres are nestled amongst the most beautiful Tennessee mountain views the Upper Cumberland has to offer. Location is key - centrally located between Nashville and Knoxville. Take advantage of the level to gently rolling land and create your flourishing homestead, with multiple sites options for your dream home, barns or storage buildings. Horses, livestock, and chickens are welcome! Options are endless - investors take a look! Water and electric are available at the road.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Fri 14 Oct

Sat 15 Oct

Sun 16 Oct

Mon 17 Oct

Tue 18 Oct

Wed 19 Oct

Thu 20 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2389378
  • Price$294,929
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres22.20
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 24th, 2022
  • Days on Market135
  • ZoningAG
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$294,929
  • Tax Amount$128
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • ViewValley
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Skender-newton Realty

Property Location for 0 Taylors Chapel Road, Crossville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 6th, 2022 at 12:39pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more