205 S Maple St Lebanon TN - MLS #2379412

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2379412 Official listing information! neighborhood - 205 S Maple St located in Lebanon TN 37087, priced at $1227, with 0 bedrooms.

205 S Maple St Lebanon TN - MLS #2379412 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Lebanon, TN at 205 S Maple St. This is priced at $4,382/acre.

Description of 205 S Maple St, Lebanon

* Under Contract for Purchase*Commercial middle unit for lease in the heart of Lebanon, TN. The space is 1,472 sqft with ability to combine other units up to 5,130 sqft. Layout: Concrete block walls with one large wide open space, warehouse suspended heater, one restroom, and two parking spaces. Ceiling height is 16'. Signage available on front and back of building. Lease rate is $10/sf annual rent plus utilities. Rate is in AS-IS condition.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Wed 15 Feb

Thu 16 Feb

Fri 17 Feb

Sat 18 Feb

Sun 19 Feb

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Wed 22 Feb

Thu 23 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2379412
  • Price$1,227
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.28
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeCommercial Lease
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 28th, 2022
  • Days on Market286
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$1,227
  • Tax Amount$1,810
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Dunn Commercial Group

Property Location for 205 S Maple St, Lebanon

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2023 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 9th, 2023 at 3:55am CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more