865 Main St Jasper TN - MLS #2362211

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2362211 Official listing information! neighborhood - 865 Main St located in Jasper TN 37347, priced at $449000, with 0 bedrooms.

865 Main St Jasper TN - MLS #2362211 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Jasper, TN at 865 Main St. This is priced at $568,354/acre.

Description of 865 Main St, Jasper

Previous bank building newly Renovated for Commercial use for any business. Sits on the corner in a Prime Location in Kimball, Tn. Perfect for Medical Office, Contractor or Retail Store. 1906 Sq Ft, 5 Offices, 2 Bathrooms, Huge Open Area, Large paved parking lot and Beautiful Landscaping.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 31 Jan

Wed 01 Feb

Thu 02 Feb

Fri 03 Feb

Sat 04 Feb

Sun 05 Feb

Mon 06 Feb

Tue 07 Feb

Wed 08 Feb

Thu 09 Feb

Fri 10 Feb

Sat 11 Feb

Sun 12 Feb

Mon 13 Feb

Tue 14 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2362211
  • Price$449,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.79
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • RoofShingle

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Realty One Group Music City

Financials

  • Price$449,000
  • Tax Amount$2,318
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 4th, 2022
  • Days on Market331
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 865 Main St, Jasper

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2023 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 31st, 2023 at 12:09am CST.

Similar Pages

Jasper Highlands |
 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more