3 Columbia Hwy. Lynnville TN - MLS #2313689

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2313689 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 3 Columbia Hwy. located in Lynnville TN 38472, priced at $24800, with 0 bedrooms.

3 Columbia Hwy. Lynnville TN - MLS #2313689 Close
Page Summary

$24,800 3 Columbia Hwy., Lynnville TN 38472
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2313689

Land for sale in Lynnville, TN at 3 Columbia Hwy.. This land is priced at $41,333/acre.

$24,800 3 Columbia Hwy., Lynnville TN 38472
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2313689

Description of 3 Columbia Hwy., Lynnville

Great location! Near I-65 and sitting directly between two thriving cities, Pulaski and Columbia, TN. With a septic tank already in place the tract has the possibility to be an ideal location to be used as a home base for the recreational vehicle (RV) traveler or weekend camper. Level lot, septic tank in place and established driveway entrance. Creek side setting with peaceful views. Near fuel station, Dollar General, Historic Lynnville and I-65. To be surveyed from larger tract.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 26 Sep

Tue 27 Sep

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 7th, 2021
  • Days on Market292
  • ZoningResidentia
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$24,800
  • Tax Amount$448
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningResidentia

Amenities

  • ViewValley
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceNone

School Information

Listing Office:

United Country - Columbia Realty & Auction

Property Location for 3 Columbia Hwy., Lynnville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 26th, 2022 at 8:24am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more