2267 Hodges Bridge Rd Doyle TN - MLS #2309947

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2309947 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 2267 Hodges Bridge Rd located in Doyle TN 38559, priced at $119900, with 0 bedrooms.

2267 Hodges Bridge Rd Doyle TN - MLS #2309947 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Doyle, TN at 2267 Hodges Bridge Rd. This land is priced at $119,900/acre.

Description of 2267 Hodges Bridge Rd, Doyle

2267 Hodges Bridges Road, Doyle, TN- 1+/- acre lot on the Calfkiller River. Make this place your own. Priced to sell $119,900. Call Donald for more information

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2309947
  • Price$119,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 19th, 2021
  • Zoningres
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$119,900
  • Tax Amount$150
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • Zoningres

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Donald Hillis Realty & Auction

Property Location for 2267 Hodges Bridge Rd, Doyle

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2021 at 12:24pm CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more