1220 Union St Shelbyville TN - MLS #2307593

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2307593 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 1220 Union St located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $5000000, with 0 bedrooms.

1220 Union St Shelbyville TN - MLS #2307593 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 1220 Union St. This is priced at $65,789/acre.

Description of 1220 Union St, Shelbyville

Extraordinary facility w/ unlimited equestrian possibilities ie. boarding, training, vet clinic, equestrian subdivision, etc. All buildings & home in mint condition. Indoor mirrored riding arena w/ sprinkler system for dust, outdoor riding arena, 19 paddocks, 30 stalls in 4 barns, 5 stalls & wash bay have HVAC in vet clinic. Stately refurbished home, MLS 230791. A real treasure is the 46 acres of pasture w/ 2000+/- ft of Jennings Ln road frontage w/ all utilities. PERFECT for horse community!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2307593
  • Price$5,000,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres76.00
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 10th, 2021
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningAG
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$5,000,000
  • Tax Amount$8,591
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 1220 Union St, Shelbyville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2021 at 12:54pm CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more