Robinson Road Smithville TN - MLS #2306820

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2306820 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - Robinson Road located in Smithville TN 37166, priced at $2000000, with 0 bedrooms.

Robinson Road Smithville TN - MLS #2306820 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Smithville, TN at Robinson Road. This is priced at $10,811/acre.

Description of Robinson Road, Smithville

Beautiful Farm on Robinson Rd, which consist of flat, mostly arable land. Roughly 20 acres of this farm is in city limits.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 28 Nov

Mon 29 Nov

Tue 30 Nov

Wed 01 Dec

Thu 02 Dec

Fri 03 Dec

Sat 04 Dec

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2306820
  • Price$2,000,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres185.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2021
  • ZoningOpen
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$2,000,000
  • Tax Amount$2,384
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningOpen

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Office:

Tarkington & Harwell Company, Llc

Property Location for Robinson Road, Smithville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 28th, 2021 at 7:24am CST.

Similar Pages

Smithville Elementary |
 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more