Cherokee Dr Smithville TN - MLS #2296203

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2296203 Official listing information! Holiday Haven neighborhood - Cherokee Dr located in Smithville TN 37166, priced at $9000, with 0 bedrooms.

Cherokee Dr Smithville TN - MLS #2296203 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Smithville, TN at Cherokee Dr. This land is priced at $12,000/acre.

Description of Cherokee Dr, Smithville

Two beautiful lake lots with a potential lake view in the fall and winter! Great private location in the back of Holiday Haven! Must see to appreciate! Lots connect to Cherokee Rd as well as Holiday Haven Rd., provides different building options.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Mon 31 Jan

Tue 01 Feb

Wed 02 Feb

Thu 03 Feb

Fri 04 Feb

Sat 05 Feb

Sun 06 Feb

Mon 07 Feb

Tue 08 Feb

Wed 09 Feb

Thu 10 Feb

Fri 11 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2296203
  • Price$9,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.75
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Town & Lake Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • Price$9,000
  • Tax Amount$51
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningRes

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 1st, 2021
  • Days on Market55
  • ZoningRes
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for Cherokee Dr, Smithville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to Cherokee Dr, MLS® 2296203, Holiday Haven, Smithville, 37166

1 of 2 images
  • Price: $9,000
  • 23 St Haven Rd
  • MLS #: 2297349
  • City: Smithville
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Dekalb County, TN
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Smithville Elementary
  • Middle School: Dekalb Middle School
  • High School: DeKalb Co High School

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2022 at 6:24am CST.

Similar Pages

Smithville Elementary |
 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more