3266 Mccrary Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #2295671

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2295671 Official listing information! Barrett Prop neighborhood - 3266 Mccrary Rd located in Lebanon TN 37090, priced at $429900, with 0 bedrooms.

3266 Mccrary Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #2295671 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Lebanon, TN at 3266 Mccrary Rd. This is priced at $367,436/acre.

Description of 3266 Mccrary Rd, Lebanon

A corner lot perfect for business. Residential zoned commercial C-4 (Distribution, Light Manufacturing, Office, Convenience Commercial) Residential zoned commercial C-4 ( Distribution, Light Manufacturing, Office, Convenience Commercial)

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Thu 04 Nov

Fri 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2295671
  • Price$429,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.17
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 29th, 2021
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningC-4
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$429,900
  • Tax Amount$1,099
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningC-4

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Blackwell Realty And Auction

Property Location for 3266 Mccrary Rd, Lebanon

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2021 at 2:25pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more