1971 Short Creek Rd Linden TN - MLS #2289001

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2289001 Official listing information! Short Creek neighborhood - 1971 Short Creek Rd located in Linden TN 37096, priced at $499900, with 0 bedrooms.

1971 Short Creek Rd Linden TN - MLS #2289001 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Linden, TN at 1971 Short Creek Rd. This is priced at $2,828/acre.

Description of 1971 Short Creek Rd, Linden

176.74 ACRE FARM located 3 miles from the Buffalo River! 165+ acres of timber. Paved, dead-end, private road leads to the converted dog-trot styled farm house, built in 1904. Land held by one family for 117 years! Farm house is a fixer-upper with 1240 sq. ft. 2 BR, 1 BA, HUGE kitchen, fireplace, covered front porch, rear deck, central heat and air (gas heat), spring water and septic. Farm house is sold as-is. In the 10 acre pasture across the road, you will find 2 barns and a beautiful creek.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 05 Dec

Mon 06 Dec

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2289001
  • Price$499,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres176.74
  • Year Built1904
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2021
  • Days on Market54
  • ZoningAG
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$499,900
  • Tax Amount$666
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • ViewValley
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceSpring
  • EquipmentOther

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Chamberlain Realty

Property Location for 1971 Short Creek Rd, Linden

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2021 at 8:54pm CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more