1402 Louisville Hwy Goodlettsville TN - MLS #2287555

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2287555 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1402 Louisville Hwy located in Goodlettsville TN 37072, priced at $899900, with 0 bedrooms.

1402 Louisville Hwy Goodlettsville TN - MLS #2287555 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 1402 Louisville Hwy. This is priced at $98,135/acre.

Description of 1402 Louisville Hwy, Goodlettsville

Salvage operation with Office and Vehicle service center. 3 auto service bays with lift and equipment included. Paint/body booth as well with barn in the back for storage. 924 sq ft tear down home with barn, included in property, 1404 Louisville Hwy next door on .73 acre. Lots of storage and road to hilltop. Paint Booth 12x30

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 16 Jan

Mon 17 Jan

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2287555
  • Price$899,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres9.17
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Exterior

  • RoofShingle

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Financials

  • Price$899,900
  • Tax Amount$3,022
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • Zoningcommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 8th, 2021
  • Days on Market91
  • Zoningcommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 1402 Louisville Hwy, Goodlettsville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2022 at 10:54pm CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more