1704 8th Ave S Nashville TN - MLS #2286429

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2286429 Official listing information! W H Matthews/Waverly neighborhood - 1704 8th Ave S located in Nashville TN 37203, priced at $849000, with 0 bedrooms.

1704 8th Ave S Nashville TN - MLS #2286429 Close
Page Summary

$849,000 1704 8th Ave S, Nashville TN 37203
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2286429

for sale in Nashville, TN at 1704 8th Ave S. This is priced at $21,225,000/acre.

$849,000 1704 8th Ave S, Nashville TN 37203
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2286429

Description of 1704 8th Ave S, Nashville

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 16 Jan

Mon 17 Jan

Tue 18 Jan

Wed 19 Jan

Thu 20 Jan

Fri 21 Jan

Sat 22 Jan

Sun 23 Jan

Mon 24 Jan

Tue 25 Jan

Wed 26 Jan

Thu 27 Jan

Fri 28 Jan

Sat 29 Jan

Sun 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2021
  • Days on Market71
  • ZoningCOM
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$849,000
  • Tax Amount$4,057
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningCOM

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Accel Commercial Real Estate

Property Location for 1704 8th Ave S, Nashville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2022 at 3:39am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Why is Nashville, Tennessee Called Music City?

#style-rfx-blog0# Have you ever wondered how Nashville, Tennessee earned its moniker as Music City USA? What's so special about the music scene in Nashville that it warrants being the capital of continental music culture? Haven't just as many musicians passed through cities like Las Vegas and New York? The History... read more »

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more