3822 Vernon Creek Rd Cunningham TN - MLS #2283078

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2283078 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 3822 Vernon Creek Rd located in Cunningham TN 37052, priced at $679900, with 0 bedrooms.

3822 Vernon Creek Rd Cunningham TN - MLS #2283078 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Cunningham, TN at 3822 Vernon Creek Rd. This land is priced at $6,420/acre.

Description of 3822 Vernon Creek Rd, Cunningham

Quiet country living at its best. 1 level ranch home that includes 105 acres. The property includes over 1,300 feet of road frontage. And close to 1,000 feet of creek frontage along with the property. The property also includes 2 barns and a carport-type storage building. There are several clearings on the front of the property. Which a custom-built home or 2 could be built. Timber spot cut 3 years ago. However, more timber should be available to cut. A rare and unique property.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 07 Dec

Wed 08 Dec

Thu 09 Dec

Fri 10 Dec

Sat 11 Dec

Sun 12 Dec

Mon 13 Dec

Tue 14 Dec

Wed 15 Dec

Thu 16 Dec

Fri 17 Dec

Sat 18 Dec

Sun 19 Dec

Mon 20 Dec

Tue 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2283078
  • Price$679,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres105.90
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Middle

Montgomery Central Middle School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Byers & Harvey Inc.

Financials

  • Price$679,900
  • Tax Amount$1,406
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningAg

Amenities

  • SewerPrivate Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 18th, 2021
  • Days on Market91
  • ZoningAg
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 3822 Vernon Creek Rd, Cunningham

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2021 at 11:24am CST.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more