2100 Brown Ave Cookeville TN - MLS #2281771

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2281771 Official listing information! H E Neeley neighborhood - 2100 Brown Ave located in Cookeville TN 38501, priced at $0, with 0 bedrooms.

2100 Brown Ave Cookeville TN - MLS #2281771 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Cookeville, TN at 2100 Brown Ave. This is priced at $0/acre.

Description of 2100 Brown Ave, Cookeville

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2281771
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.96
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeCommercial Lease
  • Sub-TypeWarehouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2021
  • ZoningLM
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Tax Amount$5,998
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningLM

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Upper Cumberland Commercial

Property Location for 2100 Brown Ave, Cookeville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 2100 Brown Ave, MLS® 2281771, H E Neeley, Cookeville, 38501

1 of 6 images
  • Price: $0
  • 984 Humble Drive
  • MLS #: 2280594
  • City: Cookeville
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Putnam County, TN
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial Lease
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2021 at 10:54am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more