1000 Cody Dr Columbia TN - MLS #2280105

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2280105 Official listing information! Cedar Shores neighborhood - 1000 Cody Dr located in Columbia TN 38401, priced at $5950000, with 0 bedrooms.

1000 Cody Dr Columbia TN - MLS #2280105 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Columbia, TN at 1000 Cody Dr. This is priced at $1,001,684/acre.

Description of 1000 Cody Dr, Columbia

Fantastic Investment! 40 apartments situated on 5.94 acres in Columbia TN. Less than 10 miles to General Motors Plant in Spring Hill, Less than 10 miles to I-65, 30 minutes to Cool Springs. Ideal Value-Add opportunity for increased monthly income. 100% occupied. 34 of the apts are 3 BR 2.5 baths. 6 of the apts are 1 BR/1bath. DO NOT DISTURB tenants or property manager. Contact listing agents with inquiries. Each apt has their own W&D connections & decks. Tenants pay for their own utilities.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Sat 09 Oct

Sun 10 Oct

Mon 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2280105
  • Price$5,950,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.94
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$5,950,000
  • Tax Amount$3,021
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningRM 2

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 11th, 2021
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningRM 2
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 1000 Cody Dr, Columbia

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2021 at 11:24pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more