141 Main St Tracy City TN - MLS #2279851

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2279851 Official listing information! neighborhood - 141 Main St located in Tracy City TN 37387, priced at $455000, with 0 bedrooms.

141 Main St Tracy City TN - MLS #2279851 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Tracy City, TN at 141 Main St. This is priced at $379,167/acre.

Description of 141 Main St, Tracy City

Hi visibility on main road in central part of town. Large multi use 17,500 sq ft building with three drive up docks and roll up doors. Nice corner lot with Front and side road access.10,000 sq ft under HVAC. 400 Amp elect svc. Bldg is plumbed for three additional bathrooms. Near the Grundy natural forest area, South cumberland state park along with the Dutch made bakery and the Roundhouse park. Great area to start a new business! 48 Hr notice to show.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2279851
  • Price$455,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.20
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2021
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$455,000
  • Tax Amount$3,257
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max 1st Realty

Property Location for 141 Main St, Tracy City

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2021 at 6:39am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more