21 N Walnut St Iron City TN - MLS #2279225

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2279225 Official listing information! neighborhood - 21 N Walnut St located in Iron City TN 38463, priced at $45000, with 0 bedrooms.

21 N Walnut St Iron City TN - MLS #2279225 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Iron City, TN at 21 N Walnut St. This is priced at $150,000/acre.

Description of 21 N Walnut St, Iron City

This property has unlimited potential for investors. It's less than 1500 feet from the majestic waters of Shoal Creek. There are 5 city lots total, 2 are commercial/retail, the remaining 3 are residential. The recreational opportunities abound, which may include: RV hook ups, atv rentals, canoe rentals &/or bed & breakfast. There is also potential for trail rides on horseback. Call listing agent to view.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 28 Sep

Thu 29 Sep

Fri 30 Sep

Sat 01 Oct

Sun 02 Oct

Mon 03 Oct

Tue 04 Oct

Wed 05 Oct

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2279225
  • Price$45,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2021
  • Days on Market393
  • ZoningRetail
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$45,000
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningRetail

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Flora Mid-south Realty

Property Location for 21 N Walnut St, Iron City

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 28th, 2022 at 1:57pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more