21 N Walnut St Iron City TN - MLS #2279225

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2279225 Official listing information! neighborhood - 21 N Walnut St located in Iron City TN 38463, priced at $55000, with 0 bedrooms.

21 N Walnut St Iron City TN - MLS #2279225 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Iron City, TN at 21 N Walnut St. This is priced at $183,333/acre.

Description of 21 N Walnut St, Iron City

This property has unlimited potential for investors. It's less than 1500 feet from the majestic waters of Shoal Creek. There are 5 city lots total, 2 are commercial/retail, the remaining 3 are residential. The recreational opportunities abound, which may include: RV hook ups, atv rentals, canoe rentals &/or bed & breakfast. There is also potential for trail rides on horseback.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Sat 09 Oct

Sun 10 Oct

Mon 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2279225
  • Price$55,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2021
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningRetail
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$55,000
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningRetail

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Flora Mid-south Realty

Property Location for 21 N Walnut St, Iron City

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2021 at 7:54am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more