1500 North Main St Shelbyville TN - MLS #2279103

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2279103 Official listing information! Glenhaven neighborhood - 1500 North Main St located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $549000, with 0 bedrooms.

1500 North Main St Shelbyville TN - MLS #2279103 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 1500 North Main St. This is priced at $857,813/acre.

Description of 1500 North Main St, Shelbyville

191X145 corner lot on North Main St with house at 105 Collier Ave.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2279103
  • Price$549,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.64
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2021
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$549,000
  • Tax Amount$1,417
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Office:

Continental Real Estate Group, Inc.

Property Location for 1500 North Main St, Shelbyville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1500 North Main St, MLS® 2279103, Glenhaven, Shelbyville, 37160

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $535,000
  • 713 N Main St
  • MLS #: 2111682
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Bedford County, TN
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial Sale
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Perfect location near the intersection of busy North Main (Highway 231) and Madison St. (Highway 41A) Former restaurant site! Building recently demolished.

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2021 at 7:54pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more