401 Main Street East Decherd TN - MLS #2273057

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2273057 Official listing information! neighborhood - 401 Main Street East located in Decherd TN 37324, priced at $299900, with bedrooms.

401 Main Street East Decherd TN - MLS #2273057 Close
Page Summary

$299,900 401 Main Street East, Decherd TN 37324
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2273057

Commercial for sale in Decherd, TN at 401 Main Street East. This commercial is priced at $599,800/acre.

$299,900 401 Main Street East, Decherd TN 37324
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2273057

Description of 401 Main Street East, Decherd

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2021
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningC1
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$299,900
  • ZoningC1

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Advantage Realty Partners

Property Location for 401 Main Street East, Decherd

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 2nd, 2021 at 10:28pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more