331 Waldron Rd Unit 300 LA VERGNE TN - MLS #2270883

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2270883 Official listing information! Tipperary Hts Sec II neighborhood - 331 Waldron Rd Unit 300 located in LA VERGNE TN 37086, priced at $1833, with bedrooms.

331 Waldron Rd Unit 300 LA VERGNE TN - MLS #2270883 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in LA VERGNE, TN at 331 Waldron Rd Unit 300. This commercial is priced at $1,358/acre.

Description of 331 Waldron Rd Unit 300, LA VERGNE

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 23 Jul

Sat 24 Jul

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2270883
  • Price$1,833
  • Acres1.35
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMixed Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Office:

Weichert, Realtors - The Andrews Group

Financials

  • Price$1,833
  • Tax Amount$13,365
  • ZoningC-2

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2021
  • ZoningC-2
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 331 Waldron Rd Unit 300, LA VERGNE

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 331 Waldron Rd Unit 300, MLS® 2270883, Tipperary Hts Sec II, LA VERGNE, 37086

1 of 3 images
  • Price: $1,833
  • 331 Waldron Rd Unit 600
  • MLS #: 2270892
  • City: LA VERGNE
  • Subdivision: Tipperary Hts Sec II
  • County: Rutherford County, TN
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2021 at 7:58pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more