New Deal Potts Rd Portland TN - MLS #2270579

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2270579 Official listing information! None neighborhood - New Deal Potts Rd located in Portland TN 37148, priced at $110000, with bedrooms.

New Deal Potts Rd Portland TN - MLS #2270579 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Portland, TN at New Deal Potts Rd. This land is priced at $22,000/acre.

Description of New Deal Potts Rd, Portland

Beautiful property in desirable location convenient to I-65. SELLING AS-IS. Buyer responsible for survey and all soil testing if deemed necessary. 5 +/- acres. A minimum of 5.01 acres to remain with current home to avoid septic work. Seller/Sellers agent make no warranties or representations.Home nor any structure will convey with sale. Sale contingent upon sellers not being out of pocket any expense to split 2 properties.Road frontage taken from tax records and will not be accurate once divided

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2021
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningRES
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$110,000
  • Tax Amount$1,019
  • ZoningRES

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Elementary

Portland Gateview Elementary School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Garden Gate Team

Property Location for New Deal Potts Rd, Portland

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 3rd, 2021 at 5:58pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more