Northside Park Dr Shelbyville TN - MLS #2269432

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2269432 Official listing information! neighborhood - Northside Park Dr located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $120000, with 0 bedrooms.

Northside Park Dr Shelbyville TN - MLS #2269432 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Shelbyville, TN at Northside Park Dr. This is priced at $137,931/acre.

Description of Northside Park Dr, Shelbyville

Commercial lot zoned C-2 ready to build on! Adjacent lot (0 Northside Park Dr lot #7) also for sale and must be purchased together.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2269432
  • Price$120,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.87
  • TypeCommercial Sale
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 6th, 2021
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningC-2
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$120,000
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningC-2

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for Northside Park Dr, Shelbyville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to Northside Park Dr, MLS® 2269432, , Shelbyville, 37160

NEW
1 of 7 images
  • Price: $125,000
  • 1 Cherry Street
  • MLS #: 2292707
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Bedford County, TN
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial Sale
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

2 Lots for the price of ONE! This lot can be divided into a commercial lot and a residential lot for Forrest Hills Subdivision. The lot faces Madison Street in front of t...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2021 at 4:09am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more