2675 Pullen Mill Rd Culleoka TN - MLS #2264571

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2264571 Official listing information! William C Barnes neighborhood - 2675 Pullen Mill Rd located in Culleoka TN 38451, priced at $165900, with 0 bedrooms.

2675 Pullen Mill Rd Culleoka TN - MLS #2264571 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Culleoka, TN at 2675 Pullen Mill Rd. This is priced at $21,351/acre.

Description of 2675 Pullen Mill Rd, Culleoka

Beautiful and scenic property located in the quaint Culleoka area. Property has been soil tested and has several building sites. Great view of the rolling hills of Tennessee. Water and electric at street. Easement to the property might require a 4-wheel drive vehicle. No trailers, modular or manufactured homes. Site built only.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2264571
  • Price$165,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres7.77
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 19th, 2021
  • Days on Market53
  • ZoningRes
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$165,900
  • Tax Amount$259
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • ViewValley

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pilkerton Realtors

Property Location for 2675 Pullen Mill Rd, Culleoka

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2021 at 2:39pm CDT.

Similar Pages

Culleoka School Homes |
 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more