165 Tiger Dr Smithville TN - MLS #2261043

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2261043 Official listing information! neighborhood - 165 Tiger Dr located in Smithville TN 37166, priced at $339000, with 0 bedrooms.

165 Tiger Dr Smithville TN - MLS #2261043 Close
Page Summary

$339,000 165 Tiger Dr, Smithville TN 37166
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2261043

for sale in Smithville, TN at 165 Tiger Dr. This is priced at $227,517/acre.

$339,000 165 Tiger Dr, Smithville TN 37166
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2261043

Description of 165 Tiger Dr, Smithville

This commercial property boasts multiple office spaces with large warehouse area showcasing a combined 10,850 square feet of leasable/usable business space (70'x155'), paved parking lot, and 1.49 acres of land area. Located directly off of Highway 70/Broad Street in Smithville, Tennessee. This is a great commercial space in excellent shape, with unending potential uses.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Sat 09 Oct

Sun 10 Oct

Mon 11 Oct

Tue 12 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Office:

United Country Town & Country Realty

Financials

  • Price$339,000
  • Tax Amount$2,135
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 8th, 2021
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 165 Tiger Dr, Smithville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 28th, 2021 at 11:54am CDT.

Similar Pages

Smithville Elementary |
 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more