3700 Woods Prong Rd Linden TN - MLS #2260696

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2260696 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 3700 Woods Prong Rd located in Linden TN 37096, priced at $0, with 0 bedrooms.

3700 Woods Prong Rd Linden TN - MLS #2260696 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Linden, TN at 3700 Woods Prong Rd. This is priced at $0/acre.

Description of 3700 Woods Prong Rd, Linden

Auction!! Selling 113.8 acres in tracts & as a whole. Real Estate Consist of 113.8 acres. Tract 1: 3 bedroom 1 and 1/2 bath brick home on 4.92 Ac. Tract 2:5.22 acres in pasture with creek, with good building site.Tract 3:17.83 acres part in pasture and part wooded with good building site, creek. Tract 4:19.04 acres pasture and part wooded with good building site, creek.Tract 5:66.79 acres part pasture and part wooded with creek. Each tract has city water & electric available.10% down day of sale

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 17 Jun

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2260696
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres113.80
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

High

Perry County Central High School

Listing Office:

United Country Richardson Real Estate, Inc.

Financials

  • Tax Amount$1,292
  • Zoningnone

Amenities

  • ViewValley

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 8th, 2021
  • Days on Market1
  • Zoningnone
  • Is AuctionY

Property Location for 3700 Woods Prong Rd, Linden

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2021 at 2:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more