2211 Highway 49 W Ashland City TN - MLS #2259516

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2259516 Official listing information! NONE neighborhood - 2211 Highway 49 W located in Ashland City TN 37015, priced at $4985950, with 0 bedrooms.

2211 Highway 49 W Ashland City TN - MLS #2259516 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Ashland City, TN at 2211 Highway 49 W. This is priced at $997,190/acre.

Description of 2211 Highway 49 W, Ashland City

You will love this 1898 renovated farmhouse and hobby farm situated on 5 acres just outside of Nashville, near the Cheatham Wildlife Management Area and Cumberland River boat launch. House 3700 sqft. There is a separate guest house, a 60x60 metal barn with an additional apartment, plus 4 RV sites. Barn/apt/guesthouse total 4400sqft! Fully furnished. Great income potential, all but main home is rented. Chickens, new well & tornado shelter too. Was once a bed and breakfast & Pick Tennessee farm.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 13 Jun

Mon 14 Jun

Tue 15 Jun

Wed 16 Jun

Thu 17 Jun

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2259516
  • Price$4,985,950
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 3rd, 2021
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningAGR
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$4,985,950
  • Tax Amount$1,672
  • ZoningAGR

Amenities

  • ViewBluff
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePrivate
  • EquipmentOther,Tractor

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for 2211 Highway 49 W, Ashland City

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 13th, 2021 at 2:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more