Honey Ln Estill Springs TN - MLS #2258649

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2258649 Official listing information! Bear Bend neighborhood - Honey Ln located in Estill Springs TN 37330, priced at $875000, with 0 bedrooms.

Honey Ln Estill Springs TN - MLS #2258649 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Estill Springs, TN at Honey Ln. This land is priced at $33,981/acre.

Description of Honey Ln, Estill Springs

Prime residential land with lake view ready for development. Phase 2 of Bear Bend Development Property has been surveyed into tracts with perk sites available. City water, natural gas and fiber optic internet available to be installed. Adjoins TVA boundary of Tim's Ford Lake. Beautiful views with rolling landscape with mature trees. One of a kind property available.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Thu 04 Nov

Fri 05 Nov

Sat 06 Nov

Sun 07 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2258649
  • Price$875,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres25.75
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 1st, 2021
  • Days on Market104
  • ZoningRES
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$875,000
  • Tax Amount$206
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningRES

Amenities

  • ViewLake,Water
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max 1st Realty

Property Location for Honey Ln, Estill Springs

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 24th, 2021 at 11:39am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more