0 Short Springs Road Tullahoma TN - MLS #2254748

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2254748 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 0 Short Springs Road located in Tullahoma TN 37388, priced at $795000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Short Springs Road Tullahoma TN - MLS #2254748 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Tullahoma, TN at 0 Short Springs Road. This land is priced at $15,650/acre.

Description of 0 Short Springs Road, Tullahoma

Approx. 50.8 acres with development potential. This prime tract of land is surrounded by well established sought after neighborhoods in the Tullahoma city limits. It is partially cleared.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 06 Oct

Fri 07 Oct

Sat 08 Oct

Sun 09 Oct

Mon 10 Oct

Tue 11 Oct

Wed 12 Oct

Thu 13 Oct

Fri 14 Oct

Sat 15 Oct

Sun 16 Oct

Mon 17 Oct

Tue 18 Oct

Wed 19 Oct

Thu 20 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2254748
  • Price$795,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres50.80
  • TypeLand
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeFIN

Community Information

Listing Office:

Weichert, Realtors Joe Orr & Associates

Financials

  • Price$795,000
  • Tax Amount$1,288
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningR1

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 18th, 2021
  • Days on Market505
  • ZoningR1
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 0 Short Springs Road, Tullahoma

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2022 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 6th, 2022 at 2:09am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more