8056 Old Pond Creek Rd Pegram TN - MLS #2253609

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2253609 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 8056 Old Pond Creek Rd located in Pegram TN 37143, priced at $119900, with 0 bedrooms.

8056 Old Pond Creek Rd Pegram TN - MLS #2253609 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Pegram, TN at 8056 Old Pond Creek Rd. This land is priced at $8,168/acre.

Description of 8056 Old Pond Creek Rd, Pegram

Bring your builder!! Stunning ridge views with the potential to build your dream home. Plenty of privacy. 6+/- Miles to shopping and dining at Nashville West. The house is not part of the sale, do not knock on their door or ask them questions. Just follow pointers up to Land for Sale.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Sat 09 Oct

Sun 10 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2253609
  • Price$119,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres14.68
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 14th, 2021
  • Days on Market66
  • ZoningARA2A
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$119,900
  • Tax Amount$857
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningARA2A

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Network Properties, Llc

Property Location for 8056 Old Pond Creek Rd, Pegram

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 26th, 2021 at 7:24am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more