Thompsons Station E Thompsons Station TN - MLS #2252964

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2252964 Official listing information! None neighborhood - Thompsons Station E located in Thompsons Station TN 37179, priced at $750000, with 0 bedrooms.

Thompsons Station E Thompsons Station TN - MLS #2252964 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Thompsons Station, TN at Thompsons Station E. This land is priced at $121,951/acre.

Description of Thompsons Station E, Thompsons Station

Prime Corner Lot @ Clayton Arnold Rd and Thompson St Rd E. 6.15 acres with 997 ft of road frontage. Convenient to new interchange being built. Buyer to verify all information.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Sat 09 Oct

Sun 10 Oct

Mon 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2252964
  • Price$750,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.15
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 12th, 2021
  • Days on Market133
  • ZoningResidental
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$750,000
  • Tax Amount$215
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningResidental

Amenities

  • SewerNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Blue Ribbon Realty

Property Location for Thompsons Station E, Thompsons Station

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2021 at 11:24pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more