Wiley Pardue Ashland City TN - MLS #2251651

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2251651 Official listing information! None neighborhood - Wiley Pardue located in Ashland City TN 37015, priced at $85000, with 0 bedrooms.

Wiley Pardue Ashland City TN - MLS #2251651 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Ashland City, TN at Wiley Pardue. This is priced at $13,666/acre.

Description of Wiley Pardue, Ashland City

Exceptional views of valley & river***6.22 Acres with 871' of road frontage. Peaceful wooded setting with an abundance of wildlife and nature. Easy drive to Nashville or Dickson,Backs up to corp property and 20,000+ acres of Cheatham Wildlife Reserve almost in backyard.Convenient boat launch at Brush Creek Rec Area.Water & electric at the street. There was a home that burned down on property.May be able to use septic(seller does not know condition and does not guaranty).

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Sat 09 Oct

Sun 10 Oct

Mon 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2251651
  • Price$85,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.22
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2021
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningRes
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$85,000
  • Tax Amount$406
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • ViewValley,River
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Choice Properties

Property Location for Wiley Pardue, Ashland City

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2021 at 6:54am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more