8126 Mountaintop Dr (lot 5016) College Grove TN - MLS #2246456

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2246456 Official listing information! The Grove neighborhood - 8126 Mountaintop Dr (lot 5016) located in College Grove TN 37046, priced at $1075000, with 0 bedrooms.

8126 Mountaintop Dr (lot 5016) College Grove TN - MLS #2246456 Close
Page Summary

$1,075,000 8126 Mountaintop Dr (lot 5016), College Grove TN 37046
For Sale

  • MLS #: 2246456

Land for sale in College Grove, TN at 8126 Mountaintop Dr (lot 5016). This land is priced at $1,033,654/acre.

$1,075,000 8126 Mountaintop Dr (lot 5016), College Grove TN 37046
For Sale

  • MLS #: 2246456

Description of 8126 Mountaintop Dr (lot 5016), College Grove

RARE 1 ACRE LOT at The Grove! Bring your estate home clients looking to build on exclusive Mountaintop Dr. Covered in mature hardwoods, sprawling custom lot perfect for a finished basement walkout! Lot backs to grassy easement and has commanding views! Don’t miss out on this opportunity for privacy, property and premier location in The Grove!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 16 Sep

Fri 17 Sep

Sat 18 Sep

Sun 19 Sep

Mon 20 Sep

Tue 21 Sep

Wed 22 Sep

Thu 23 Sep

Fri 24 Sep

Sat 25 Sep

Sun 26 Sep

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2246456
  • Price$1,075,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.04
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 21st, 2021
  • Zoningr1
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$1,075,000
  • Tax Amount$2,642
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • Assoc Fee$215
  • Zoningr1

Amenities

  • SewerSTEP System
  • Water SourcePrivate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Grove Realty, Llc

Property Location for 8126 Mountaintop Dr (lot 5016), College Grove

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2021 at 12:54pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more