Hills Hollow Road Waverly TN - MLS #2242575

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2242575 Official listing information! Lakewood Ranches neighborhood - Hills Hollow Road located in Waverly TN 37185, priced at $55000, with bedrooms.

Hills Hollow Road Waverly TN - MLS #2242575 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Waverly, TN at Hills Hollow Road. This land is priced at $11,247/acre.

Description of Hills Hollow Road, Waverly

This long beautiful tract reaches down into a valley and joins the 100 plus acre common area of Lakewood Ranches. Picturesque views of the suronding landscape, mature hardwoods on either side of the open meadow make this property something very unique. Located minutes from Kentucky Lake and Eagle Bay Marina boat launch. This track is the perfect place to build a forever home or your weekend get away. The common area also has a commmunity building, perfect for faimly gatherigs or cook outs.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2242575
  • Price$55,000
  • Acres4.89
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 7th, 2021
  • Zoningres
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$55,000
  • Tax Amount$244
  • Assoc Fee$500
  • Zoningres

Amenities

  • ViewValley

Listing Office:

Mossy Oak Properties Clarksville, Tn Land & Farms

Property Location for Hills Hollow Road, Waverly

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 5:43am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more