2971 Union Camp Rd Lafayette TN - MLS #2242529

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2242529 Official listing information! Massey neighborhood - 2971 Union Camp Rd located in Lafayette TN 37083, priced at $49900, with bedrooms.

2971 Union Camp Rd Lafayette TN - MLS #2242529 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lafayette, TN at 2971 Union Camp Rd. This land is priced at $24,826/acre.

Description of 2971 Union Camp Rd, Lafayette

Choice 2.01 Acres - city water available and soils for septic system - Long Blacktop frontage - Just 2.7 miles from city limits mostly open pasture with small woods in back - Nice Home Site/ Perfect for Home w/Basement- "A Little More For The Money, Why Pay $50k for a Small Lot, When You Can have 2.01 Acres For Less! (restricted to site built home - 1800 sq. ft. minimum)

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2242529
  • Price$49,900
  • Acres2.01
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Middle

Macon County Junior High School

Listing Office:

Gene Carman Real Estate & Auctions

Financials

  • Price$49,900
  • Tax Amount$600
  • ZoningAGR

Amenities

  • SewerPrivate Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 7th, 2021
  • ZoningAGR
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 2971 Union Camp Rd, Lafayette

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 25th, 2021 at 4:13am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more