Swan Mill Rd Mc Minnville TN - MLS #2238410

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2238410 Official listing information! none neighborhood - Swan Mill Rd located in Mc Minnville TN 37110, priced at $684680, with 0 bedrooms.

Swan Mill Rd Mc Minnville TN - MLS #2238410 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Mc Minnville, TN at Swan Mill Rd. This is priced at $4,000/acre.

Description of Swan Mill Rd, Mc Minnville

Approx. 171.17 acres located on Swan Mill Rd. Beautiful panoramic mountain views and approx. 1 1/4 acres acres that boarders Hickory Creek.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 23 Jul

Sat 24 Jul

Sun 25 Jul

Mon 26 Jul

Tue 27 Jul

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2238410
  • Price$684,680
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres171.17
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeFIN

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 24th, 2021
  • Days on Market83
  • Zoningfarm
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$684,680
  • Tax Amount$1,377
  • Zoningfarm

Amenities

  • ViewWater

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Home Town Realty & Auction

Property Location for Swan Mill Rd, Mc Minnville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2021 at 9:13pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more