Hwy 48 North Dickson TN - MLS #2237275

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2237275 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - Hwy 48 North located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $15000, with bedrooms.

Hwy 48 North Dickson TN - MLS #2237275 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Dickson, TN at Hwy 48 North. This land is priced at $50,000/acre.

Description of Hwy 48 North, Dickson

.30 Acre wooded lot zone A-1 on HWY 48. Approximately 4 miles from Dickson/Montgomery Co line.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2237275
  • Price$15,000
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 19th, 2021
  • ZoningA-1
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$15,000
  • Tax Amount$40
  • ZoningA-1

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceOther

Listing Office:

Coldwell Banker Conroy, Marable & Holleman

Property Location for Hwy 48 North, Dickson

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 30th, 2021 at 3:28am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more