536 Sparrow Rd Lafayette TN - MLS #2235594

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2235594 Official listing information! Hale Farm neighborhood - 536 Sparrow Rd located in Lafayette TN 37083, priced at $245000, with 0 bedrooms.

536 Sparrow Rd Lafayette TN - MLS #2235594 Close
Page Summary

$245,000 536 Sparrow Rd, Lafayette TN 37083
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2235594

for sale in Lafayette, TN at 536 Sparrow Rd. This is priced at $11,086/acre.

$245,000 536 Sparrow Rd, Lafayette TN 37083
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2235594

Description of 536 Sparrow Rd, Lafayette

22 surveyed acres that is half fenced, with pond, ready for livestock and the other in hay ground; This property also includes two rental cabins (448 square feet in each) both have septic systems, a 56x24 equipment shed with attached garage/shop with concrete floor & electricity, a 24x24 detached garagae and two utility buildings (a 10x16 & a 14x20); This is a beautiful tract that has a soil site suitable for a 4 bedroom system!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 28 Jul

Thu 29 Jul

Fri 30 Jul

Sat 31 Jul

Sun 01 Aug

Mon 02 Aug

Tue 03 Aug

Wed 04 Aug

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Middle

Macon County Junior High School

Listing Office:

Gene Carman Real Estate & Auctions

Financials

  • Price$245,000
  • Tax Amount$455
  • ZoningAg.

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 12th, 2021
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningAg.
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 536 Sparrow Rd, Lafayette

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 28th, 2021 at 4:13pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more