5006 Lylewood Rd Indian Mound TN - MLS #2232104

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2232104 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 5006 Lylewood Rd located in Indian Mound TN 37079, priced at $157000, with 0 bedrooms.

5006 Lylewood Rd Indian Mound TN - MLS #2232104 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Indian Mound, TN at 5006 Lylewood Rd. This is priced at $7,842/acre.

Description of 5006 Lylewood Rd, Indian Mound

For sale are two tracts of wooded land. Each tract is 10.01 Acres for a total of 20.02 Acres. The addresses are 5006 and 5018 Lylewood Rd, Clarksville, TN. Sale Includes 5018 Lylewood Rd Tax ID 117 004.01

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 05 Aug

Fri 06 Aug

Sat 07 Aug

Sun 08 Aug

Mon 09 Aug

Tue 10 Aug

Wed 11 Aug

Thu 12 Aug

Fri 13 Aug

Sat 14 Aug

Sun 15 Aug

Mon 16 Aug

Tue 17 Aug

Wed 18 Aug

Thu 19 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2232104
  • Price$157,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres20.02
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 1st, 2021
  • Days on Market49
  • ZoningAG
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$157,000
  • Tax Amount$493
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Blue Cord Realty, Llc

Property Location for 5006 Lylewood Rd, Indian Mound

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on August 5th, 2021 at 4:43pm CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more