Grand View Ct MC EWEN TN - MLS #2226594

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2226594 Official listing information! The Woodlands of Nashville neighborhood - Grand View Ct located in MC EWEN TN 37101, priced at $74000, with bedrooms.

Grand View Ct MC EWEN TN - MLS #2226594 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in MC EWEN, TN at Grand View Ct. This land is priced at $12,333/acre.

Description of Grand View Ct, MC EWEN

WORK FROM HOME W/ HIGH SPEED INTERNET! FANTASTIC OPPORTUNITY! Gorgeous 6 acres on a cul-de-sac in a prestigious, gated community. Easy commute to Nashville. Near TN lake & river country. Private, wooded home settings. Underground utilities, electric, natural gas. Perked for 4 bdr, per seller. One of the larger lots in the neighborhood.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Tue 06 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2226594
  • Price$74,000
  • Acres6.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 5th, 2021
  • ZoningRes
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$74,000
  • Tax Amount$360
  • Assoc Fee$1,000
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • AmenitiesUnderground Utilities

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exp Realty

Property Location for Grand View Ct, MC EWEN

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 22nd, 2021 at 8:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more