502 Wilson Pike Brentwood TN - MLS #2226315

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2226315 Official listing information! Delfino neighborhood - 502 Wilson Pike located in Brentwood TN 37027, priced at $650000, with bedrooms.

502 Wilson Pike Brentwood TN - MLS #2226315 Close
Page Summary

$650,000 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood TN 37027
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2226315

Land for sale in Brentwood, TN at 502 Wilson Pike. This land is priced at $650,000/acre.

$650,000 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood TN 37027
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 2226315

Description of 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood

Brentwood's newest high end neighborhood in prime location. Build your dream home with Hidden Valley Homes on this exceptional 1 acre lot. Lot Allows for great large outdoor entertaining area and pool. Minutes from restaurants, shopping, entertainment, and more!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 17 Jun

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 4th, 2021
  • Days on Market36
  • ZoningResidentia
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$650,000
  • Assoc Fee IncludesMaintenance Grounds,Trash
  • ZoningResidentia

Amenities

  • SewerPublic Sewer
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Designated Agency, Inc.

Property Location for 502 Wilson Pike, Brentwood

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2021 at 11:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more