1814 Sugar Ridge Rd Spring Hill TN - MLS #2221577

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2221577 Official listing information! Thompson Zachary neighborhood - 1814 Sugar Ridge Rd located in Spring Hill TN 37174, priced at $574900, with bedrooms.

1814 Sugar Ridge Rd Spring Hill TN - MLS #2221577 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Spring Hill, TN at 1814 Sugar Ridge Rd. This land is priced at $58,129/acre.

Description of 1814 Sugar Ridge Rd, Spring Hill

Williamson County 9.89 hillside acres to use as a mini farm or just enjoy the views! One level living + a full walkout bsmt with a full bath and semi finished bedroom. Unfinished part of bsmt /electrical roughed in offers great natural light & is ready for personal design and finishes. 1580 finished sq ft 1124 unfinished sq ft. Recent seed/straw. Several creeks fully fenced & crossed fenced. Chicken Coop Animal Pens. Ready to be logged. Private & Convenient to Spring Hill and Thompsons Station

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Sun 13 Jun

Mon 14 Jun

Tue 15 Jun

Wed 16 Jun

Thu 17 Jun

Fri 18 Jun

Sat 19 Jun

Sun 20 Jun

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2221577
  • Price$574,900
  • Acres9.89
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 19th, 2021
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidentia
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$574,900
  • Tax Amount$1,185
  • ZoningResidentia

Amenities

  • ViewBluff
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceSpring

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Benchmark Realty, Llc

Property Location for 1814 Sugar Ridge Rd, Spring Hill

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 13th, 2021 at 3:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more