5078 Joe Peay Rd Spring Hill TN - MLS #2219759

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2219759 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 5078 Joe Peay Rd located in Spring Hill TN 37174, priced at $4977500, with bedrooms.

5078 Joe Peay Rd Spring Hill TN - MLS #2219759 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Spring Hill, TN at 5078 Joe Peay Rd. This land is priced at $45,250/acre.

Description of 5078 Joe Peay Rd, Spring Hill

Per acre price of $45,250/acre. Owner will consider the option of selling parcels out of the whole but will not divide individual parcels.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2219759
  • Price$4,977,500
  • Acres110.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 12th, 2021
  • ZoningAG
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$4,977,500
  • Tax Amount$936
  • ZoningAG

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Elementary

Marvin Wright Elementary School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 5078 Joe Peay Rd, Spring Hill

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2021 at 11:24am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more