1235 Mcarthur St Manchester TN - MLS #2219483

(615) 301-1650: MLS #2219483 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1235 Mcarthur St located in Manchester TN 37355, priced at $599900, with bedrooms.

1235 Mcarthur St Manchester TN - MLS #2219483 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Manchester, TN at 1235 Mcarthur St. This commercial is priced at $599,900/acre.

Description of 1235 Mcarthur St, Manchester

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Fri 15 Jan

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2219483
  • Price$599,900
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1952
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 11th, 2021
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningCommercial
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$599,900
  • Tax Amount$6,968
  • ZoningCommercial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exp Realty

Property Location for 1235 Mcarthur St, Manchester

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2021 at 9:27pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more